BOOK ONLINE
Hotel & Spa in Walshford, Wetherby, West Yorkshire LS22 5HS.
Reservations/Bookings: 01937 580 115 BOOK ONLINE

Events At The Bridge…

From murder mystery nights to The Pudding Club…

bridge hotel pudding club event

The Pudding Club

Friday 17th January

Friday 13th March

Friday 1st May

Friday 10th July

Friday 25th September

Friday 20th November

From 7pm till 10.30pm

We are pleased to announce that The Pudding Club all the way from Three Ways House, Mickleton is coming to The Bridge Hotel & Spa! Tickets are bookable online or purchase your tickets today by calling 01937 580115. For more information email ontour@puddingclub.com

 

Introductory Offer at £29.00 per person! Limited time only! Normally £38.50 per person.

‘Let’s Get Blotto’
Friday 24th January 2020

Tom has invited you to a party to celebrate his massive Lotto win. He’s promised to share his millions with family and friends, but will greed result in murder?

 

£34.00p.p.

murder mystery 2
murder mystery

‘And the winner is………?’
Friday 27th March 2020

It’s the Soap and Glory Awards (SAGA) and as an actor of one of the film crew on a top soap opera, you are there to hopefully pick up an award. Watch out for the drama queens, as someone is losing the plot!

 

£34.00p.p.

‘Murder on The Bridge’
Friday 15th May 2020

Join us on the bridge of the HMS Walshford as we get ready to set sail to the Caribbean. Will it be plain sailing or will someone send out an SOS?

 

£34.00p.p.

murder mystery 2
murder mystery

‘The Art of Murder’
Friday 11th September 2020

The Bridge Hotel and Spa is the setting for an art exhibition and auction. Will the evening be picture perfect or is someone waiting for the hammer to fall on someone’s head?

 

£34.00p.p.

‘Village Fete’ – in conjunection with Children in Need
Friday 13th November 2020

£7.00pp for ticket sales will be donated to Children in Need

It’s Children in Need and Walshford is holding a village fete to raise funds. Will everything run smoothly or will someone’s secrets be laid to bear??

 

£38.00p.p.

murder mystery 2

Discover Our
Upcoming Events

Discover Our
Upcoming Events