BOOK ONLINE
Hotel & Spa in Walshford, Wetherby, West Yorkshire LS22 5HS.
Reservations/Bookings: 01937 580 115 BOOK ONLINE

Whirlwind Wedding Dates

Our Current Availability for 2019 for June, July and August

June 2019

  • Sunday 9th June 2019
  • Friday 14th June 2019
  • Sunday 16th June 2019
  • Sunday 23rd June 2019

July 2019

  • Friday 5th July 2019
  • Sunday 7th July 2019
  • Friday 12th July 2019
  • Friday 19th July 2019
  • Saturday 20th July 2019
  • Saturday 27th July 2019

August 2019

  • Friday 2nd August 2019
  • Saturday 3rd August 2019
  • Saturday 10th August 2019
  • Friday 16th August 2019
  • Saturday 24th August 2019

 

Do speak with our wedding coordinators to discuss your requirements so we can build a package which is perfect to you and your budget.

 

We are very flexible here at the hotel to be able to make the day bespoke to you

Download Our
Wedding Brochure